OLOG eNewsletter Term 2 Week 8
Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

School Board Meeting @ 7pm

Monday 27 June

Year 5/6 SAPSASA Boys Basketball Trials @ OLOG 3:15-4:00pm

Tuesday 28 June

T3 Reception Transition visit 9:00am-2:30pm

Wednesday 29 June

Assembly Years 2&3 @ 2:30pm

Thursday 30 June

Year 5 Mass @ 9:15am

Thursday 30 June

P&F Noodle Lunch

Thursday 30 June

Year 5/6 SAPSASA Boys Basketball Trials @ OLOG 3:15-4:00pm

Tuesday 5 July

Year 5/6 SACPSSA Netball Carnival (All Year 5/6 students)

Wednesday 6 July

End of Term 2 Dismissal @ 3:10pm

Friday 8 July

P&F Coffee Morning

Friday 8 July

P&F Sausage Sizzle-Bunnings Marion

Sunday 10 July

Term 3 beginning @ 8:55am

Monday 25 July

School Tours-9:15am and 5pm

Tuesday 2 August

St Dominic's Day

Monday 8 August

School Tours-9:15am and 5pm

Tuesday 23 August

Year 4 ZooSnooze (New date) 29/08/-30/08/22

Monday 29 August

PUPIL FREE DAY

Monday 29 August

School Photos

Wednesday 31 August

Father's Day Breakfast

Friday 2 September

PUPIL FREE DAY

Monday 31 October

PUPIL FREE DAY

Friday 16 December

Upcoming Events

P&F Noodle Lunch

Date: Thursday 30 June
Venue: Our Lady of Grace School -

P&F Coffee Morning

Date: Friday 8 July
Time: 8:55am
Venue: Our Lady of Grace School -

End of Term 2 finishes

Date: Friday 8 July
Venue: Our Lady of Grace School -

Parent Spotlight Session

Date: Wednesday 17 August
Time: 7:00pm
Venue: Our Lady of Grace School -
See All Events

Enrolling now for 2023

Learn More

Premiers Reading Challenge

Learn More
Premiers Reading Challenge Book List
Read More

Social